The Women's Room

The Women's Room is a 2013 South Korean television melodrama starring Park Eun-hye, Wang Bit-na, Kang Ji-sub, and Kang Kyung-joon. "Two Women's Room" takes over the SBS weekday 08:40 time slot previously occupied by "Your Lady" and followed by "Only My Love" January 20, 2014. the women's room korean drama ep 119

No comments:

Post a Comment